North East
North West
Yorkshire and Humberside
East Midlands
West Midlands
Eastern
South West
Greater London
South East
Northern Ireland
Scotland
Wales
Service Children's Education

North East

District 1
County Durham, Darlington, Gateshead, Newcastle, North Tyneside, Northumberland, South Tyneside, and Sunderland
John Hall Mobile: 07801 567944
Email: john.hall@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Dan Lister Mobile: 07581 868106
Email: dan.lister@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 2
Middlesbrough, Hartlepool, Stockton-on-Tees, and Redcar and Cleveland
Lester Russell Mobile: 07977 008152
Email: lester.russell@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

North West

District 3
Cumbria
Karen Brocklebank Mobile: 07795 496055
Email: karen.brocklebank@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 4
Bolton, Bury, Manchester, Oldham, Rochdale, Salford, Stockport, Tameside, Trafford, and Wigan
Jac Casson Mobile: 07392 128257
Email: jac.casson@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Rachel Knight Mobile: 07469 119006
Email: rachel.knight@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 5
Blackburn with Darwen, Blackpool, and Lancashire
Claire Ward Mobile: 07876 884386
Email: claire.ward@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 6
Cheshire, Halton, Isle of Man, Knowsley, Liverpool, Sefton, St Helens & Newton, Warrington, and Wirral
Damien McNulty Mobile: 07754 884296
Email: damien.mcnulty@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Anne Rycroft Mobile: 07795 496050
Email: anne.rycroft@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Yorkshire and Humberside

District 7
Bradford, Calderdale, Kirklees, Leeds, North Yorkshire, Wakefield, and York
Sharon Calvert Email: sharon-theresa.calvert@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Christine Knight Mobile: 07824 413719
Email: christine.knight@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 8
Barnsley, Doncaster, Rotherham, and Sheffield
Robert Barratt Mobile: 07825 274604
Email: robert.barratt@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 9
East Riding of Yorkshire, Kingston upon Hull, North East Lincolnshire, and North Lincolnshire
Dinsdale Shaw Mobile: 07736 237365
Email: dinsdale.shaw@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

East Midlands

District 10
Derby and Derbyshire
John Crofts Mobile: 07471 033548
Email: john.crofts@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 11
Leicester, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, and Rutland
Alan Hackett Mobile: 07584 213088
Email: alan.hackett@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 12
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, and Lincolnshire
Anne Thompson Mobile: 07795 506780
Email: anne.thompson@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

West Midlands

District 13
Birmingham, Coventry, Dudley, Sandwell, Solihull, Walsall, and Wolverhampton
Vacant Mobile: TBC
Email: TBC
Vacant Mobile: TBC
Email: TBC
District 14
Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent
Harold Gurden Mobile: 07774 650250
Email: harold.gurden@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 15
Herefordshire, Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin, Warwickshire, and Worcestershire
Vacant Mobile: TBC
Email: TBC

Eastern

District 16
Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, and Peterborough
Vacant Mobile: TBC
Email: TBC
District 17
Essex, Southend, Suffolk, and Thurrock
Rosemary Carabine Mobile: 07833 091278
Email: rosemary.carabine@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 18
Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, and Luton
Vacant  

South West

District 19
Bath & North East Somerset, Bristol, Gloucestershire, North Somerset, Somerset, and South Gloucestershire
Wendy Exton Mobile: 07826 891780
Email: wendy.exton@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 20
Bournemouth, Dorset, Poole, Swindon, and Wiltshire
Mike Leigh Mobile: 07468 709945
Email: mike.leigh@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 21
Cornwall, Devon, Isles of Scilly, Plymouth, and Torbay
Nigel Williams Email: nigel.williams@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Greater London

District 22
Barnet, Brent, Ealing, Enfield, Haringey, Harrow, Hillingdon, and Hounslow
Ruth Duncan Mobile: 07767 614641
Email: ruth.duncan@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 23
Camden, Corporation of London, Greenwich, Hackney, Hammersmith & Fulham, Islington, Kensington & Chelsea, Lambeth, Lewisham, Southwark, Tower Hamlets, Wandsworth, and Westminster
Kathy Duggan Tel: 01689 870177
Email: kathy.duggan@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Chris Holland Tel: 020 8294 0011
Email: chris.holland@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 24
Bexley, Bromley, Croydon, Kingston, Merton, Richmond, and Sutton
Alison Morgan Tel: 020 8542 7311
Email: alison.morgan@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 25
Barking and Dagenham, Havering, Newham, Redbridge, and Waltham Forest
John McGill Mobile: 07767 005008
Email: john.mcgill@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

South East

District 26
Brighton & Hove, East Sussex, Surrey, and West Sussex
Nick Trier Tel: 01483 236524
Email: nick.trier@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 27
Kent and Medway Towns
Mark Dickinson Mobile: 07552 213036
Email: mark.dickinson@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 28
Buckinghamshire, Milton Keynes, and Oxfordshire
Elaine Paling Mobile: 07769 243373
Email: elaine.paling@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 29
Bracknell Forest, Guernsey, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Jersey, Portsmouth, Reading, Slough, Southampton, West Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead, and Wokingham
Gary Upton Mobile: 07725 704488
Email: gary.upton@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Wales

District 30
Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Wrexham and Ynys Mon
Vacant  
District 31
Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Newport, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Torfaen, and Vale of Glamorgan
Mark Morris Mobile: 07770 704777
Email: mark.morris@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Jane Setchfield Mobile: 07867 461757
Email: jane.setchfield@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 32
Ceredigion, Carmarthenshire, Neath & Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, and Swansea
Susan Martin Mobile: 07341 881482
Email: susan.martin@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Scotland

District 33
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll & Bute, Borders, Clackmannanshire, Dumfries & Galloway, Dundee, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, East Renfrewshire, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Fife, Glasgow, Highland, Inverclyde, Midlothian, Moray, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Orkney Islands, Perthshire & Kinross, Renfrewshire, Shetland Islands, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling, West Dunbartonshire, Western Isles, and West Lothian
Richard Bell Mobile: 07557 742828
Email: richard.bell@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Mike Corbett Mobile: 07826 892369
Email: mike.corbett@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Northern Ireland

District 34
Belfast, North Eastern, South Eastern, Southern, and Western
Raymond Beggs Mobile: 07585 103143
Email: raymond.beggs@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Annelies Taylor Mobile: 07795 496064
Email: ataylor.nasuwt@btinternet.com

Service Children's Education

Stephen Dowdall Email: steve.dowdall@exec.nasuwt.org.uk