North East
North West
Yorkshire and Humberside
East Midlands
West Midlands
Eastern
South West
Greater London
South East
Northern Ireland
Scotland
Wales
Service Children's Education

North East

District 1
County Durham, Darlington, Gateshead, Newcastle, North Tyneside, Northumberland, South Tyneside, and Sunderland
John Hall Mobile: 07801 567944
Email: john.hall@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Phil Kemp Mobile: 07879 474255
Email: phil.kemp@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 2
Middlesbrough, Hartlepool, Stockton-on-Tees, and Redcar & Cleveland
Lester Russell Mobile: 07977 008152
Email: lester.russell@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

North West

District 3
Cumbria
Chris Allen Mobile: 07767 005031
Email: chris.allen@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 4
Bolton, Bury, Manchester, Oldham, Rochdale, Salford, Stockport, Tameside, Trafford, and Wigan
Rachel Knight Mobile: 07469 119006
Email: rachel.knight@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Russ (Daniel) Walters Mobile: 07884 650911
Email: russ.walters@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 5
Blackburn with Darwen, Blackpool, and Lancashire
Simon Ackerley Mobile: 07850 319815
Email: simon.ackerley@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 6
Cheshire, Halton, Isle of Man, Knowsley, Liverpool, Sefton, St Helens & Newton, Warrington, and Wirral
Damien McNulty Mobile: 07754 884296
Email: damien.mcnulty@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Geoff Smith Mobile: 07880785749
Email: geoff.smith@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Yorkshire and Humberside

District 7
Bradford, Calderdale, Kirklees, Leeds, North Yorkshire, Wakefield, and York
Chris Head Mobile: 07469 377785
Email: chris.head@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Tim Toepritz Mobile: 07767 002198
Email: tim.toepritz@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 8
Barnsley, Doncaster, Rotherham, and Sheffield
Robert Barratt Mobile: 07825 274604
Email: robert.barratt@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 9
East Riding of Yorkshire, Kingston upon Hull, North East Lincolnshire, and North Lincolnshire
Adrian Joice Mobile: 07966 231855
Email: adrian.joice@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

East Midlands

District 10
Derby, and Derbyshire
John Crofts Mobile: 07471 033548
Email: john.crofts@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 11
Leicester, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, and Rutland
Alan Hackett Mobile: 07584 213088
Email: alan.hackett@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 12
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, and Lincolnshire
Vacant

West Midlands

District 13
Birmingham, Coventry, Dudley, Sandwell, Solihull, Walsall, and Wolverhampton
Debbie Hayton Mobile: 07717 346418
Email: debbie.hayton@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Paul Nesbitt Mobile: 07825 942558
Email: paul.nesbitt@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 14
Staffordshire, and Stoke-on-Trent
Harold Gurden Mobile: 07774 650250
Email: harold.gurden@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 15
Herefordshire, Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin, Warwickshire, and Worcestershire
Sean Taylor Mobile: 07469 118971
Email: sean.taylor@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Eastern

District 16
Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, and Peterborough
Esther Thirkettle  
District 17
Essex, Southend, Suffolk, and Thurrock
Rosemary Carabine Mobile: 07833 091278
Email: rosemary.carabine@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 18
Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, and Luton
Colin Surrey Mobile: 07725 704487
E-mail: colin.surrey@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

South West

District 19
Bath & North East Somerset, Bristol, Gloucestershire, North Somerset, Somerset, and South Gloucestershire
Wendy Exton Mobile: 07826 891780
Email: wendy.exton@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 20
Bournemouth, Dorset, Poole, Swindon, and Wiltshire
Mike Leigh Mobile: 07468 709945
Email: mike.leigh@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 21
Cornwall, Devon, Isles of Scilly, Plymouth, and Torbay
Nigel Williams Email: nigel.williams@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Greater London

District 22
Barnet, Brent, Ealing, Enfield, Haringey, Harrow, Hillingdon, and Hounslow
Ruth Duncan Mobile: 07767 614641
Email: ruth.duncan@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 23
Camden, Corporation of London, Greenwich, Hackney, Hammersmith & Fulham, Islington, Kensington & Chelsea, Lambeth, Lewisham, Southwark, Tower Hamlets, Wandsworth, and Westminster
Kathy Duggan  Tel: 01689 870177
Email: kathy.duggan@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Chris Holland Tel: 020 8294 0011
Email: chris.holland@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 24
Bexley, Bromley, Croydon, Kingston, Merton, Richmond, and Sutton
Alison Morgan Tel: 020 8542 7311
Email: alison.morgan@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 25
Barking and Dagenham, Havering, Newham, Redbridge, and Waltham Forest
John McGill Mobile: 07767 005008
Email: john.mcgill@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

South East

District 26
Brighton & Hove, East Sussex, Surrey, and West Sussex
Nick Trier Tel: 01483 236524
Email: nick.trier@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 27
Kent, and Medway Towns
Mark Dickinson Mobile: 07552 213036
Email: mark.dickinson@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 28
Buckinghamshire, Milton Keynes, and Oxfordshire
Vacant  
District 29
Bracknell Forest, Guernsey, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Jersey, Portsmouth, Reading, Slough, Southampton, West Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead, and Wokingham
Gary Upton Mobile: 07725 704488
Email: gary.upton@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Northern Ireland

District 34
Belfast, North Eastern, South Eastern, Southern, and Western
Eamonn McDowell Mobile: 07767 005055
Email: eamonn.mcdowell@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Susan Parlour Mobile: 07881 002789
E-mail: susan.parlour@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Scotland

District 33
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll & Bute, Borders, Clackmannanshire, Dumfries & Galloway, Dundee, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, East Renfrewshire, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Fife, Glasgow, Highland, Inverclyde, Midlothian, Moray, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Orkney Islands, Perthshire & Kinross, Renfrewshire, Shetland Islands, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling, West Dunbartonshire, Western Isles, and West Lothian
Richard Bell Mobile: 07557 742828
Email: richard.bell@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Mike Corbett Mobile: 07826 892369
Email: mike.corbett@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Wales

District 30
Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Wrexham and Ynys Mon
Siôn Amlyn Mobile: 07468 709946
Email: sion.amlyn@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 31
Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Newport, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Torfaen, and Vale of Glamorgan
Mark Morris Mobile: 07770 704777
Email: mark.morris@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Jane Setchfield Mobile: 07867 461757
Email: jane.setchfield@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
District 32
Ceredigion, Carmarthenshire, Neath & Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, and Swansea
Angela Butler Mobile: 07881 008414
E-mail: angela.butler@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Service Children's Education

Stephen Dowdall Email: steve.dowdall@exec.nasuwt.org.uk