• Influencing
  • Protecting
  • Campaigning

Advanced search

NASUWT National Executive Committee Members 2014 (also local secretary details)

Standing Up For Standards LogoBelow are listed the details of NASUWT National Executive Members.

You can also access your local secretary details here (login required)

Contact Your Regional Centre

NASUWT is a lay-led trade union run by serving teachers for serving teachers. National Executive Members (NEM) are elected to represent teachers across the United Kingdom, according to the district in which they are located. 

If you have a problem and need assistance, in the first instance you should contact your regional centre. You can also try your NEM whose details are below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

District 1,North-East   
John Hall   
john.hall@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
 

  John Hall

District 1, North-East
Phil Kemp  
 

   

District 2
Wayne Broom          
Mobile: 07966194920
Wayne.Broom@nasuwt.net

Wayne Broom - District 2

 

District 3, North-West
Andrew Curtis
andycurtis@nasuwt.net
Tel: 01228 561941
Mobile: 07730 821752

NEM District 3, Andrew Curtis – North West

District 4, North-West
Dave Kitchen
dave.kitchen@exec.nasuwt.org.uk  
Tel: 07920 230736

NEM District 4, Dave Kitchen (Elect) – North West

District 4, North-West 
Karen Hopwood 
kmh@nasuwt.net
Mobile: 07714 295606  

NEM District 4, Karen Hopwood– North West

District 5, North-West
John Girdley
john.girdley@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Mobile: 07966 685011

NEM District 5, John Girdley – North West

District 6, North-West   
Mick Burrows
mickdickburrows@talktalk.net    
Mobile: 07793 373696

     NEM District 6, Mick Burrows – North West

 

District 6, North-West
Kim Jamson    
kim_jamson@hotmail.com  
Tel: 07843 367901

   NEM District 6, Kim Jamson – North West

District 7, Yorkshire & Humberside
Pam Milner
pam.milner@nasuwt.net
Tel: 01274 666189

NEM District 7, Pam Milner – Yorks&Humb

 

District 7, Yorkshire  
Celia Foote 
celiafoote@nasuwt.net   
Tel: 0113 262 4667

NEM District 7, Celia Foote – Yorks&Humb

District 8, Yorkshire
Elaine Cross
 

District 9, Yorkshire
Mike Grant 
natexec9@nasuwt.net

Mobile: 07966 201643

NEM District 9, Mike Grant – Yorks&Humb

District 10, East Midlands
Keith Muncey
Keith.Muncey@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

 

Keith Muncey

 

District 11, East Midlands   
Alan Hackett
a.hackett@campion.northants.sch.uk
Mobile: 01604407406

Alan Hackett (National Executive)

 

 

District 12, East Midlands 
Dave Morgan
David.Morgan@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Dave Morgan

District 13, West Midlands  
Paul Nesbitt

Paul.Nesbitt@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Paul Nesbitt

   

 

District 13, West Midlands
Anne Brimacombe anne.brimacombe@mail.nasuwt.org.uk
Mobile: 07901 007113

 NEM District 13, Anne Brimacombe – West Mids

District 14, Kirsty Price
Mobile: 01785 244236
kirsty.price@mail.nasuwt.org.uk
 

Kirsty Price

District 15, West Midlands

Ingrid Reeds

District 16 Colin Collis, Eastern    
colin.collis@nasuwt.net     

Colin Collis

District 17
Dan McCarthy, Eastern   
dan.mccarthy@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Mobile: 07772 872958
Dan McCarthy

District 18   
Timothy Ramsden, Eastern
ne18@nasuwt.net

Mobile: 07855 767973
NEM District 18, Timothy Ramsden – Eastern

District 19, South-West
Wendy Exton

Mobile: 07826 891780
Email: wendy.exton@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

 

 District 20, South-West     
Ian Phillips        
ianphillips@nasuwt.net
Tel: 01749 344585      
NEM District 20, Ian Phillips – South West

District 21, South-West 
Paul Cockman 
 

District 22, Greater London  
Ruth Duncan
ruth.duncan@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
Mobile: 07767 614641

Ruth Duncan
 

District 23, Greater London   
Kathy Duggan 
kathy-duggan@nasuwt.net    
Tel: 01689 870177

   NEM District 23, Kathy Duggan – Gtr London

 District 23, Greater London
Chris Holland  
chris.holland@nasuwt.net
Tel: 020 8294 0011
NEM District 23, Chris Holland – Gtr London

 

 
 

 

District 24, Greater London
Mike Dawson
mike.dawson@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

 

Mike Dawson
 
  District 25, Greater London
Derek Moore
derekmoore@nasuwt.net
Answerphone/Fax: 020 8856 8271  

NEM District 25, Derek Moore – Gtr London
 

 

District 26, South-East 
Nick Trier
nick.trier@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

 

Nick Trier, NEM
 
 

 

District 27, South-East
Mark Dickinson
07812 390148

 

Mark Dickinson

 

 

 

 
 

 

District 28, South-East  
Claudia Glasgow   
claudia.glasgow@nasuwt.net   
Tel: 01494 563043       
NEM District 28, Claudia Glasgow (Elect) – South East
 

 

District 29, South-East
Paul Watkins
Tel: 07859 910856

 

 

 

 
 

 

District 30, Wales 
Suzanne Nantcurvis suzannenantcurvis@nasuwt.net   
Tel: 01978 361397    

 

NEM District 30, Suzanne Nantcurvis – Wales
 
 

 

District 31, Wales
Mark Morris
Mark.Morris@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

 

Mark Morris

 

 
 

 

District 31, Wales
Jane Setchfield
Mobile: 07867 461757

 

Jane Setchfield

 

 
 

 

District 32

 

Neil Butler
neil.butler@exec.nasuwt.org.uk
 

 

 
 

 

 

 

District 33
 

 

Mike Corbett
 
 

 

District 33
Linda Gray, Scotland    
linda.j.gray@nasuwt.net
Mobile: 07590 482373  
NEM District 33, Linda Gray – Scotland
 

 

District 34
Derek McCullough

Derek.Mccullough@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

 

Derek McCullough
 

 

District 34 
Peter Scott, Northern Ireland
peterscott@nasuwt.net
Tel: 028 7082 2704

 

Peter Scott - District 34

 

 
 

 

Service Children's Education

 

Phil Rowlands